Okay so lets start out by saying I am really not that good of a fashion person. When it comes to my personal style I’m pretty much a basic jeans and t-shirt person with one of two statement pieces that make up my wardrobe. That being said my friends always tell me that I’m great at dressing them, so I figure why not give #FSHN a go lets see where this takes us ay?

So at the beginning of the year I went to the Dew Process Label party in Sydney to check out some of the cool acts on the label. However I left that night obsessing over how brilliant the button up shirt Tkay Maidza’s producer/DJ L K Mckay was wearing. So after weeks, intact it may have even been months obsessing over how cool this shirt was and finding no such luck finding it on the internet I took it straight to Lk Mckay and asked him where he got it. Then the answer that turned me onto what has now became the centre of my crippling credit card debut crisis, UK based store Lazy Oaf.

Though I was too late to get that super special totally amazing cried for days shirt I have since gone on to spend a rather large amount on their online store. To try and sum up the Autumn ’15 collection it’s kind of like preppy pastel retro street wear dripping in Swag floating on a cloud of cotton candy. It’s kind of fun and adorable and everything that you could ever want to be seen wearing in public if you get my drift.

I’ve included for your frothing pleasure a few select looks that I think are absolutely adorable and need to be in your wardrobe right now. Please see below and be prepared to lose your mind.

Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 12.21.29 am Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 12.21.51 am Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 12.22.03 am Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 12.22.32 am Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 12.22.58 am

 

Website: http://www.lazyoaf.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/likelazyoaf

Twitter: http://www.twiter.com/lazyoaf

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lazyoaf

 

Leave a Reply

