MUSIC BLAST | T.MILLS ALL I WANNA DO

20140302-153733.jpg

American artist T. Mills is back in 2014 with the release of his new EP titled “All I Wanna Do”, and the title track is fucking amazing.

“All I Wanna Do” has the feel of a great summer jam with a catchy guitar riff that kind of reminds me of the Flo Rida song just with less douche-y lyrics and generic club music. All l Wanna do is a different sound for T. Mills compared to his original LP release “Ready! Fire! Aim!”. It seems T. Mills has been exploring new genres and sounds and it’s really paying off with this song and the rest on the new EP.

GET ALL I WANNA DO EP HERE

One thought on “MUSIC BLAST | T.MILLS ALL I WANNA DO

Leave a Reply

